Pip Street - A Whiskery Mystery
Pip Street - A Whiskery Mystery

Pip Street - A Whiskery Mystery

£3.00 £0.00 /
Subscription

Use your discount code to make all our books £2.50 each.

Only 13 in stock
Available for pickup
In stock at Warehouse · Usually ready in 24 hours

In stock at Warehouse

Pip Street - A Whiskery Mystery· Default Title

Available for pickup

Warehouse

Usually ready in 24 hours

Block O
Block O, Bolsover Business Park
Bolsover S44 6WL
United Kingdom

+441246912913

A hilarious new series, perfect for fans of MR GUM, filled with black-and-white line illustrations. Bobby Cobbler's family have only just moved to Pip Street when his beloved cat Conkers goes missing. As a mammoth-sized search begins, Bobby makes friends with the tiny and fizzy Imelda who lives next door. The friends soon discover that a lot of cats from Pip Street are missing. In fact so are the ones from Chip Street and Dip Street too! What on earth is going on? Something mysterious that's for sure! Bobby is determined to solve this whiskery mystery and see the safe return of his pet, but little does he realize that the culprit won't rest until Pip Street is completely catless! ret – it's forty-four tiny secrets in the shape of a boxful of pygmy mice! Betsy is mystified – how are they going to help her play the piano and – more importantly – how on earth can she keep them all a secret?

Age: 6-9

Orders less than 2kg can be sent 2nd Class Royal Mail for £3.50 or Express delivery for £4.95

We aim to despatch all orders placed before 12:30pm on the same day of ordering. Express delivery orders should be delivered on the following work day and 2nd Class Royal Mail orders should arrive within 5 working days.

If your little one is taking part in a virtual sale, please use the school's unique discount code. This code will remove the delivery fee and our team will automatically package your order into the schools consignment.

Recently viewed

You may also like