The Sad Pony
The Sad Pony

The Sad Pony

£3.00 £0.00 /
Subscription

Use your discount code to make all our books £2.50 each.

Only 16 in stock
Available for pickup
In stock at Warehouse · Usually ready in 24 hours

In stock at Warehouse

The Sad Pony· Default Title

Available for pickup

Warehouse

Usually ready in 24 hours

Block O
Block O, Bolsover Business Park
Bolsover S44 6WL
United Kingdom

+441246912913

Abandoned, lost, neglected? There's always a home at Animal Magic! In a perfect world there'd be no need for Animal Magic Rescue Centre. But Eva and Karl Harrison, who live at the centre with their parents, know that life isn't perfect. Every day there's a new arrival in need of their help. When Eva's next-door neighbour, Linda Brooks, slips on some ice and breaks her leg, she is unable to look after Rosie, the Shetland pony. Animal Rescue agrees to take Rosie back, but it's not easy to find a perfect new home for the lively pony. Will one of Eva's brilliant ideas save the day? Heart-warming animal stories, perfect for fans of Holly Webb and Magical Animal Friends. About the Author Tina Nolan is the pen name of Jenny Oldfield, creator of HOME FARM TWINS and contributor to the ANIMAL ARK series. She has written numerous best-selling books for children, and has a love and knowledge of animals that makes her the perfect author for ANIMAL RESCUE. Jenny lives in Ilkley, West Yorkshire.

Age 7-9

Orders less than 2kg can be sent 2nd Class Royal Mail for £3.50 or Express delivery for £4.95

We aim to despatch all orders placed before 12:30pm on the same day of ordering. Express delivery orders should be delivered on the following work day and 2nd Class Royal Mail orders should arrive within 5 working days.

If your little one is taking part in a virtual sale, please use the school's unique discount code. This code will remove the delivery fee and our team will automatically package your order into the schools consignment.

Recently viewed

You may also like