The House on the Edge
The House on the Edge

The House on the Edge

£3.00 £0.00 /
Subscription

Use your discount code to make all our books £2.50 each.

Only 16 in stock
Available for pickup
In stock at Warehouse · Usually ready in 24 hours

In stock at Warehouse

The House on the Edge· Default Title

Available for pickup

Warehouse

Usually ready in 24 hours

Block O
Block O, Bolsover Business Park
Bolsover S44 6WL
United Kingdom

+441246912913

A tense thriller that's impossible to put down - perfect for fans of Emma Carroll and Fleur Hitchcock.

Where has Faith's dad gone? Why has he left his family living in an old house perched on a crumbling cliff top? A crack has appeared in the cliff and Faith watches anxiously as it gets bigger and bigger each day... Her brother is obsessed with the sea ghosts he claims live in the basement, and when he disappears as well, Faith starts to believe in the ghosts too. Can she find her brother and bring her father back before everything she cares about falls into the pitiless sea below?

A great mystery with real heart, from a captivating new voice in middle-grade fiction.

With cover illustration by Kathrin Honesta and neon finishes.

Age 9-12

Orders less than 2kg can be sent 2nd Class Royal Mail for £3.50 or Express delivery for £4.95

We aim to despatch all orders placed before 12:30pm on the same day of ordering. Express delivery orders should be delivered on the following work day and 2nd Class Royal Mail orders should arrive within 5 working days.

If your little one is taking part in a virtual sale, please use the school's unique discount code. This code will remove the delivery fee and our team will automatically package your order into the schools consignment.

Recently viewed

You may also like