Solitaire
Solitaire

Solitaire

£3.00 £0.00 /
Subscription

Use your discount code to make all our books £2.50 each.

Only 16 in stock
Available for pickup
In stock at Warehouse · Usually ready in 24 hours

In stock at Warehouse

Solitaire· Default Title

Available for pickup

Warehouse

Usually ready in 24 hours

Block O
Block O, Bolsover Business Park
Bolsover S44 6WL
United Kingdom

+441246912913

Solitaire presents the characters who inspired the popular webcomic and graphic novel series Heartstopper, one of Netflix's leading series today.

My name is Tori Spring. I love to sleep and blog. Last year — first with Charlie and before I had to deal with the harsh reality of A-levels and college questions and the fact that I actually have to start talking to people one day — I had friends. Things were very different I think, but it's all over now.

Now there is the loner. And Michael Holden.

I don't know what the loners are trying to do, and I don't care about Michael Holden.
I really don't.

This incredible debut novel by outstanding young author Alice Oseman is perfect for fans of John Green, Rainbow Rowell, and all the truly honest authors.

Age TEEN

Orders less than 2kg can be sent 2nd Class Royal Mail for £3.50 or Express delivery for £4.95

We aim to despatch all orders placed before 12:30pm on the same day of ordering. Express delivery orders should be delivered on the following work day and 2nd Class Royal Mail orders should arrive within 5 working days.

If your little one is taking part in a virtual sale, please use the school's unique discount code. This code will remove the delivery fee and our team will automatically package your order into the schools consignment.

Recently viewed

You may also like